Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Haley S. for Johnny Lane

Noblesville, IN
Johnny is kind, helpful and always available to answer questions. He helped us immensely when we purchased our home and again when we did our refinance. I would absolutely recommend his office to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Devona M. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Johnny’s knowledge and understanding made it easy and comforting in preparation from start to finish with buying a home. He was always willing to answer any and all questions at anytime (even weekends). He made buying a home feel secure and his patience was reassuring.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick T. for Johnny Lane

Fishers, IN
This was our 3rd time working with Johnny and he was every bit as helpful and efficient as the 1st time! When we wanted to look into re-financing our mortgage, we knew Johnny would be our first call. It was great working with him again!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander T. for Johnny Lane

Noblesville, IN
This was our second time working with Johnny, and he made refinancing an easy and enjoyable process. He provided useful insight to all of our refinancing questions and did so in a timely manner. Johnny is our go-to guy!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Johnny Lane

Fishers, IN
Johnny does great work, he communicates with his clients and is available when they need him .

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin H. for Johnny Lane

Zionsville, IN
Johnny was always quick to answer questions, finish work, and guide us along. Made everything a breeze!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Janine B. for Johnny Lane

Kokomo, IN
Going through a challenging time in my life, Johnny made buying a house easier than I thought it would be. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle W. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Quick responses and smooth process.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Johnny and his team were excellent. Would definitely recommend to friends.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine P. for Johnny Lane

Carmel, IN
Jonny was very helpful in our refinance process. His team made it the process easy and quick. We will definitely recommend Jonny and his team to friends.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Very professional and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Great people and everybody Treated me awesomeI worked very hard to get me approved

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor G. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Johnny worked very quickly to get my into my house before the original closing date, he was very easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable

4.8 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
s

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Carlotta K. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Excellent, personable, and professional.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jermaine C. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Johnny is awesome. Always kept us in the loop on what was going on. We felt confident working with him.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jamison C. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
So easy to explain my difficult situation to him

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert E. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Johnny & group never withdraws from excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alex A. for Johnny Lane

Whitestown, IN
Johnny went above and beyond to ensure that we were well taken care of throughout the loan process. He made him self consistently available to answer any questions that we had and was a key reason we were able to understand steps throughout the home buying process. We have and will continue to recommend Johnny to others.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
johnny was great and personable i felt like i was being treated as a individual. we had some difficultys in our process but he was willing to work with us to help achieve our goals. im extreamly greatful for everything.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kyana C. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Thank you

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kacy P. for Johnny Lane

Brownsburg, IN
Johnny is very personable and easy to talk to. He makes you feel like he really cares about helping you and I believe that he truly does; and that means a lot to someone who is making huge financial moves.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Johnny Lane

Greenfield, IN
Communication was excellent, calls were returned quickly, and the actual process of closing on our new home was smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Johnny Lane

Greenfield, IN
Johnny was personable and very prompt in responding to questions and requests. We had a complicated overlap between the purchase of our new home and the close of our old home, and Johnny prepared us for everything we needed to know.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Johnny Lane

Indianapolis, IN
Johnny handled my two transactions ($123,000 & $131,000) as if I was a $1,000,000 loan. responded immediately to questions and responded to text and email within minutes almost every time. I own my own business and our sales staff discovered that a quick response to a customer need creates assurance everything is being taken care of. Johnny did just that


Line